Contacts

Oxford Office – 01865 510308

Milton Keynes Office – 01908 373578

Reading Office – 0118 947 2148

CHAIRPERSON Mark French 07521797773 eng.sec@cwu-cctv.org
SECRETARY Richard Sermon 07714790854 richard.sermon@cwu-cctv.org
FINANCIAL SEC. Tim Bond 07801412157 fin.sec@cwu-cctv.org
VICE CHAIRPERSON Eamonn McLaughlin 07957386974 safety@cwu-cctv.org
EQUALITY OFFICER George Kneeshaw 07850295742 george.kneeshaw@cwu-cctv.org
POLITICAL OFFICER Steve Phillips 07543060287 political@cwu-cctv.org
BAME OFFICER Andrew Batson 01189472148 andy.batson@cwu-cctv.org
YOUTH OFFICER Jamie George 07749762712 youth@cwu-cctv.org
ASSISTANT SECRETARY BT  Andrew Batson 07777626639 andy.batson@cwu-cctv.org
ASSISTANT SECRETARY BT  George Kneeshaw 07850295742 george.kneeshaw@cwu-cctv.org
ASSISTANT SECRETARY BT  Gordon Mason 07751390931 gordon.mason@cwu-cctv.org
ASSISTANT SECRETARY BT  Gary Good 07922477044 gary.good@cwu-cctv.org
WOMEN’S OFFICER  Dawn Everest 07484009062 dawneverest@hotmail.com
ASST.SEC POSTAL TECH HWDC Paul Milward 07973704999 paul.milward@royalmail.com
ASSISTANT SEC BT FLEET Steve Phillips 07543060287 btfleet.sec@cwu-cctv.org
ASST. SEC O2 Paul Davies 07703660101 padaw01@googlemail.com
LEAD UNION LEARNING REP Richard Sermon 07714790854 richard.sermon@cwu-cctv.org
ASSISTANT SEC BTMSL Martin Plank 07967184567 martin.plank@virginmedia.co.uk
HEALTH, SAFETY & ENVIRONMENT CO-ORDINATOR  Eamonn McLaughlin 07957386974 safety@cwu-cctv.org
WELFARE CO-ORDINATOR Steve Taylor 07802866488 steve.taylor@cwu-cctv.org
RETIRED MEMBER’s REP John Gray 07548118020 retired@cwu-cctv.org
Advertisements