Branch Contacts

Milton Keynes Office – 01908 373578
Oxford Office – 01865 510308
Reading Office – 0118 946 2703 – (Please note, new number)

* New – Update your contact details here *

CHAIRPERSON – Gurjit Dhillon 07716643221 gurjit.dhillon@cwu-cctv.org
SECRETARY – Richard Abbiss07842246216sec@cwu-cctv.org
FINANCIAL SECRETARY – Tim Bond07801412157fin.sec@cwu-cctv.org
VICE CHAIRPERSON – Mick Bagnall07745529780eac-chair@cwu-cctv.org
EQUALITY & DIVERSITY OFFICER – Gordon Mason07751390931gordon.mason@cwu-cctv.org
POLITICAL OFFICER – Steve Phillips07543060287political@cwu-cctv.org
WOMEN’S OFFICER – Sharon Turner07501234434sharon.turner@cwu-cctv.org 
BAME OFFICER – Gurjit Dhillon07716643221 gurjit.dhillon@cwu-cctv.org
YOUTH OFFICER – Aman Dhillonaman.dhillon@cwu-cctv.org
ASSISTANT SECRETARY BT(1) –  Eamonn McLaughlin07957386974safety@cwu-cctv.org
ASSISTANT SECRETARY BT(2)  – Mark French07521797773eng.sec@cwu-cctv.org
ASSISTANT SECRETARY BT(3)  – Gary Good07922477044gary.good@cwu-cctv.org
ASSISTANT SECRETARY BT(4)Travves Brown 07526206643travves.brown@cwu-cctv.org
ASST.SEC POSTAL TECH HWDC – Paul Milward07973704999hwdc.sec@cwu-cctv.org
DEPUTY ASST.SEC POSTAL TECH HWDC – VACANCY
ASSISTANT SEC Rivus – Steve Phillips07543060287rivus.sec@cwu-cctv.org
ASSISTANT SEC Telefonica/O2 – VACANCY 
LEAD UNION LEARNING REP – Adam Plumbadam.plumb@cwu-cctv.org
ASSISTANT SEC – BTMSL VACANCY
HEALTH, SAFETY & ENVIRONMENT CO-ORDINATOR –  Eamonn McLaughlin07957386974safety@cwu-cctv.org
WELFARE CO-ORDINATOR – Steve Taylor07802866488steve.taylor@cwu-cctv.org
RETIRED MEMBER’s REP – Steve Taylor07802866488steve.taylor@cwu-cctv.org
MINUTES SECRETARY – Gordon Mason07751390931gordon.mason@cwu-cctv.org
Conference 2022 Delegates Richard Abbiss Steve Phillips
Gary Good Mick Bagnall
Postal Conference 2022 Delegates Paul Milward David Whittaker
Conference 2022 Observers Sharon Turner Adam Plumb
Steve Taylor